Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Supporting OMAA are a hardworking staff, a dedicated board of directors, and many generous volunteers whose combined efforts make the work of the museum possible.

OMAA Staff


Michael Mansfield
Executive Director & Chief Curator
Ruth Greene-McNally
Associate Curator & Collections Manager
Larry Hayden
Tori Rasche
Curatorial Assistant
Business & Operations
Nicole Bianco
Gallery & Office Manager
Wendy Kaye
Shop Assistant
Alexis Kochka
Membership Coordinator
Jamie O’Brien
Marketing & Development Manager
Joan Segal
Administrative Assistant
Patti Toro
Visitor Services & Facilities l Museum Shop Manager
Gardens & Grounds
Carol Woodman and John Prendergast
Landscape Designers

2019 Board of Directors

  • David J. Mallen, President
  • Chris Caraviello, Vice President
  • Alan Shepard, Esq. Treasurer
  • Robyn LeBuff, Secretary
  • Allyson M. Cavaretta
  • Barry Henry
  • Jennifer Moores
  • Gale Morgan
  • Edward J. Newberry, Esq.
  • Ann Ramsay Jenkins
  • Pamela Sawyer
  • Charles Smith, MD
  • Michael Zamojski

Directors Emeritus

  • Timothy B. Ellis
  • Michael Kenslea
  • Nicholas S. Strater

Advisory Committee Members

  • Carol Aaron, Facilities, Buildings & Grounds
  • Diana Joyner,  Finance
  • Susan Meffert, Development
Stay Connected


Ogunquit Museum of American Art Logo

Contact OMAA

P.O. Box 815, 543 Shore Road
Ogunquit, ME 03907

Get directions


Members & Children: Free

Seniors & Students: $9

Adults: $10

Become a member


Open daily 10AM-5PM

May 1 through October 31

View calendar