Staff & Board

People Behind the Ogunquit Museum of American Art

The OMAA is so much more than artwork and the building that holds it. Supporting the museum are a hardworking staff, a dedicated board of directors, and many generous members whose combined efforts make the work of the museum possible.

OMAA Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Michael Mansfield Executive Director and Chief Curator mmansfield@nullogunquitmuseum.org ext. #1
Jill Burke Education Coordinator jburke@nullogunquitmuseum.org ext. #5
Alison Gibbs Marketing and External Relations Director agibbs@nullogunquitmuseum.org ext. #7
Ruth Greene-McNally Collections Manager rgreene@nullogunquitmuseum.org ext. #101
Larry Hayden Preparator lhayden@nullogunquitmuseum.org ext. #105
Amanda Nardini Membership Coordinator and Administrative Support anardini@nullogunquitmuseum.org ext. #2
Nicole Bianco Meyer Docent & Volunteer Coordinator nbiancomeyer@nullogunquitmuseum.org ext. #3
Patti Toro Visitor Services, Facilities and Museum Shop Manager ptoro@nullogunquitmuseum.org ext. #4
Carol Woodman and John Prendergast Landscape Designers

OMAA Board of Directors 2017

David J. Mallen, President

Chris Caraviello, Vice President

Diana Joyner, Treasurer

Robyn LeBuff, Secretary

 

Allyson M. Cavaretta

Jennifer Moores

Gale Morgan

Edward J. Newberry, Esq.

Merilee Raines

Laurel Seneca

Alan Shepard, Esq.

Charles Smith, MD

Michael Zamojski

 

DIRECTORS EMERITUS

Timothy B. Ellis

Michael Kenslea

Nicholas S. Strater